Sunday, 10 July 2011

Road Race Result

The Podium. Andy Eagers takes the trophy and chooses to enjoy the Prosecco at home!
A great, hard fought race today. Full report to follow, but here are the points placings:

  1. Andy Eagers Derby Mercury CC
  2. Gavin Rumbles CC Luton
  3. Jeremy Addis VC Montpelier
  4. Roger Browne Beeline Bikes RT
  5. Aaron McCaffrey Virgin Active
  6. Christopher Dredge Team MK
  7. Conor Ryan VC Montpelier
  8. Douglas Coleman Anders TMG Horizon RT
  9. Neil Beazley Beeston RC
  10. Joe Harris Reading CC
  11. Mike Jackson CC Luton
  12. Jamie Scott Renault RT
  13. Tony Kiss Stratford CC
  14. Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC
  15. Malcolm Dixon Severn RC
watch for pics at and finish video at

No comments:

Post a Comment