Sunday, 30 June 2013

Road Race Result

A stellar performance from former team member Doug Coleman saw him overhaul Danny Axford for the win. Full report to follow.

1. Doug Coleman CC Luton
2. Danny Axford Arctic SRAM RT @6"
3. Colin Roshier Team Quest
4. Richard Cleaver Leisure Lakes
5. James Locket V Sprint
6. James Local London Dynamo
7. Simon Cannings Twenty3c
8. Owen Jeffries Northern CC
9. Robert King private
10. Sean Dines Corley Cycles
11. Jack Beezer Edinburgh RC
12. Ben Macland VC Meudon
13. David Palmer MG Maxifuel
14. Steven Hurell API Metrow
15. Chris Grange LBRCC

No comments:

Post a Comment