Sunday, 25 June 2017

TMG Trophy 2017 brief result

More to follow, but for now, congratulations to our winners:

1. Joe Clark Cycling Sheffield
2. Ashley Cox  NoPinz
3. William Bjergefeldt Neon Velo
4. Dante Carpenter Hoste Taap Storck
5. Josh Curtis Lovelo Cycleworks
6. David Hewitt TBW Bottecchia
7. Ed Clemens Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
8. Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster

Prime One sponsored by The Plough Amersham Andy Critchlow,  Wyndymilla
Primes Two and Three sponsored by Giro Vacanza Joe Clark, Cycling Sheffield

No comments:

Post a Comment